عملية تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية

عملية تجميل الأنف هي واحدة من عمليات التجميل الأكثر رواجاً لكنها أيضا خطوة بعيدة جداً لكثير من الناس بسبب التكاليف، والمخاوف حول المضاعفات والخشية من النتائج التجميلية الغير مرضية.

إذا كنت غير راضي عن بعض جوانب أنفك، و قد تفكر في عملية تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية، والتي تقدم بديلاً معروفاً وفعالاً للعملية الجراحية. وتتم عملية تجميل الأنف الغير الجراحية باستخدام حقن الحشو الجلدي لإخفاء العيوب وإعادة تحديد شكل الأنف.

الدكتورة لمياء التهامي لديها اهتمام كبير في نحت الوجه بالحشو الجلدي وأجرت عدداً كبيراً من علاجات تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية بنجاح؛ ولذلك تعتبرالأكثر طلباً لأجراء هذه العمليات.

ما هي عملية تجميل الأنف الغير الجراحية؟

نحن نستخدم Juvederm® لمنتجات الحشو الجلدي لإجراء عمليات تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية. يتم حقن Juvederm® في المناطق المستهدفة من أنفك، وذلك يعتمد على ما هي المشكلة التي تحاول تصحيحها.

إذا كان لديك أنف معوج قليلاً، أوأنف صغير يحتاج إلى تكبير، أنف منحرف وترغب في تقويمه، نتوء خفيف الى معتدل على جسر الأنف، أو انحناء خفيف الى المعتدل على طرف الأنف، فإن هذا العلاج يمكن أن يعطيك نتائج رائعة. تجميل الأنف الغير جراحي هو أيضاً خيار جيد إذا كنت قد قمت بعملية تجميل أنف جراحية ولكن النتيجة تحتاج إلى بعض من الصقل.

هل عملية تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية مؤلمة؟

قبل خمسة عشر إلى ثلاثين دقيقة من علاجك، سوف نضع المخدر الموضعي لجعل إجراءات العملية مريحة بقدر الإمكان. يجب عليك تجربة الحد الأدنى من الألم وعدم الراحة. خلال هذا الإجراء، سوف تكون مستيقظاً تماماً، وسيطلب منك مسك مرآة حتى تستطيع أن ترى علاجك وعلينا أن نعرف كيف تشعر حيال ما تراه. والنتائج ستكون فورية.

كم تدوم نتائج عملية تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية ؟

نتائج عملية تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية تستمر لنحو ستة الى اثني عشر شهراً. يمكننا أن نقوم دائما بتعديلات خلال العلاج في وقت لاحق لضبط مظهرك والتأكد من أنك تحتفظ بمظهر طبيعي.

هل عملية تجميل الأنف الغير جراحية آمنة؟

منتجات الحشو الجلدي Juvederm® بواسطة ألرغن قد تم الموافقة عليها من قبل هيئة الغذاء والأدوية وينظر إليها على أنها “المعيار الذهبي” على نطاق واسع عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة العالية وعلاجات حشو الجلد الآمنة. مباشرة بعد العلاج، قد تواجه احمرار طفيف، تورم أو كدمات في مواقع الحقن ولكن هذه الآثار عادة ما تحل نفسها بنفسها خلال أسبوع. يمكنك تغطية أي كدمات بالماكياج بعد 12 ساعة من عمليتك.

عندما يكون لديك أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سيكون لديك موعد استشارة لمناقشة فوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل العناية اللاحقة الخاصة بك. كما هو الحال مع جميع العمليات التجميلية، وحتى أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة تحتاج لاستخدامها مهارة وخبرة لتعطيك أفضل النتائج. الدكتورة لمياء متمرسة خبيرة لا سيما حول استخدام الحشو الجلدي لنحت الوجه الغير جراحي ولها لمسة ماهرة حيث تخلق نتائج جميلة، ذات مظهر طبيعي.

Why not consider...

Lip Enhancements

Go to Lip Enhancements Page

Non Surgical Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty – more commonly called a ‘nose job’ – is one of the most desired cosmetic procedures but it’s also a step too far for many people because of the costs, worries about complications and the fear of an unfavourable cosmetic result.

If you are unhappy with some aspect of your nose, then you might be considering a non-surgical rhinoplasty, which offers a popular and effective alternative to surgery. A non-surgical rhinoplasty is achieved using dermal filler injections to hide imperfections and redefine the shape of your nose.

Dr Lamia Eltohamy has a keen interest in facial sculpting with dermal fillers and has carried out a large number of successful non-surgical rhinoplasty treatments; she is highly sought after for this procedure.

What is non-surgical rhinoplasty?

We use Juvederm® dermal filler products to perform non-surgical rhinoplasty procedures. The Juvederm® is injected into targeted areas of your nose, depending on what problem you are trying to correct.

If you have a slightly crooked nose, a small nose that needs building up, a hook shaped nose that you would like straightening, a mild to moderate bump on the bridge of your nose, or mild to moderate drooping of the nasal tip, then this treatment can give you fantastic results. Non-surgical rhinoplasty is also a good option if you’ve had a surgical rhinoplasty but the outcome needs some refinement.

Is non-surgical rhinoplasty painful?

Fifteen to thirty minutes before your treatment, we will apply a topical anaesthetic to make the procedure as comfortable as possible. You should experience minimal pain and discomfort. During the procedure, you will be fully awake and asked to hold a mirror so you can see your treatment and let us know how you feel about what you see. The results are immediate.

How long does non-surgical rhinoplasty last?

The results of non-surgical rhinoplasty last for approximately six to twelve months. We can always make adjustments during a later treatment to fine tune your appearance and make sure that you retain a natural look.

Is non-surgical rhinoplasty safe?

Juvederm® dermal filler products by Allergan are FDA-approved and widely viewed as the ‘Gold standard’ when it comes to high quality, safe dermal filler treatments. Immediately after your treatment, you may experience slight redness, swelling or bruising at the injection sites but these effects usually resolve themselves within a week. You can cover up any bruising with make-up 12 hours after your procedure.

When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

As with all cosmetic procedures, even the best quality products need to be used with skill and experience to give you the best outcome. Dr Eltohamy is particularly passionate about using dermal fillers for non-invasive facial sculpting and she has a skilled touch that creates beautiful, natural-looking results.