شد الوجه الغير جراحي

يمكنك أن تبحث عن علاج يعطيك فوائد عملية شد وجه بينما يكون غير جراحي و تحتاج إلى أقل فترة نقاهة أو رعاية بعد العلاج. وهناك عدد متزايد من الرجال والنساء الذين يختارون أن يكون شد الوجه غير جراحي، ويستعيدون الحجم المفقود من الوجه و كذلك شده دون أن تضطر لعملية جراحية ، تخدير عام، أخذ إجازة من العمل أومخاطر ترك ندبات.

في عيادة نايتسبريدج، نقدم شد ال 8 نقاط، وهي عمليات تجميلية غير جراحية وفعالة للغاية. الدكتورة لمياء التهامي ماهرة في استخدام هذا الأسلوب لبلوغ الجمال، وشد ذات مظهر طبيعي بالتالي يقدم حلا أكثر اكتمالا من استخدام الحشو الجلدي أو حقن البوتكس الفردية.

ما هو شد 8 نقاط؟

خلال شد 8 نقاط، نحقن الحشو الجلدي في ثمانية مناطق رئيسية من وجهك لشده وتجديد مظهره. وشد 8 نقاط يمكن أن يشد بشكل سلس هيكل خدك ، الطيات الأنفية، زوايا الشفتين، منطقة الفك السفلي، تجويف الخد والفك. والنتيجة تكون مذهلة وطبيعية المظهر والشد يستمر لمدة تصل إلى 18 شهراً . شد 8 نقاط يقدم حلا أكثر اكتمالاً من علاجات تقليل التجاعيد وغيرها من علاجات الشد.

هل شد الوجه الغير جراحي مؤلم؟

قبل تنفيذ عملية تجميلية غير جراحية سوف نستخدم كريم مخدر موضعي لبشرتك. وهذا ينبغي أن يساعد على ضمان ان هذه العملية مريحة وغير مؤلمة.

وكم تدوم مفعول عمليات التجميل الغير جراحية ؟

شد 8 نقاط يوفر نتائج دائمة ويجب أن تتمتع بنتائج العلاج لحوالي 12 إلى 18 شهراً.

هل شد الوجه غير جراحي آمن؟

نقدم شد 8 نقاط لأنه إجراء غير جراحي آمن مقترن بمخاطر واثار جانبية منخفضة. على الرغم من أن هناك العديد من الحشو الجلدي للاختيار من بينها، فإننا نفضل عند إجراء شد 8 نقاط باستخدام Juvederm® Voluma® و هو من المنتجات الرائدة في العالم والموافق عليها من قبل اِدارة الغذاء والأدوية فأنه يوفر “المعيار الذهبي” عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة العالية وعلاجات حشو الجلد الآمنة. في رأينا، يعتبرأحد المنتجات الأكثر أماناً للحشو المتاحة حالياً للأطباء.

عندما يكون لديك أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سوف تأتي لموعد الاستشارة، وخلالها سوف نقوم بمناقشة فوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل العناية اللاحقة الخاصة بك.

كما هو الحال مع جميع العلاجات التجميلية من هذا النوع، فإنه من المهم أن تختار طبيب تجميلي ماهر, ذا خبرة ومؤهل. الدكتورة لمياء هي من أكثر أطباء التجميل رواجاً في لندن وهي مدربة بشكل كامل في تنفيذ العمليات الغير جراحية وقد قامت بعدد كبير من هذه العمليات مع نتائج

Why not consider...

Cheek Enhancements

Go to Cheek Enhancements Page

Non Surgical facelifts

You may be looking for a treatment that can give you the benefits of a facelift while being non-invasive and needing minimal downtime or after treatment care. A growing number of men and women are choosing to have non-surgical facelifts, which restore lost volume and lift the face without you having to have invasive surgery, a general anaesthetic, take time off work or risk scarring.

At The Knightsbridge Clinic, we offer the 8-point lift, which is a highly effective non-surgical facelift. Dr Lamia Eltohamy is skilled at using this method to achieve beautiful, natural-looking lifts that offer a more complete solution than singular use of dermal fillers or Botox® injections.

What is an 8-point lift?

During an 8-point lift, we inject dermal fillers into eight key areas of your face to lift and rejuvenate its appearance. An 8-point lift can smooth and lift your cheek structure, tear trough, midface, nasolabial folds, corners of the lips, pre-jowl area, cheek hollows and jawline.

The result is a stunning and natural-looking lift that will last for up to 18 months. The multi-faceted approach of the 8-point lift offers a more complete solution than some other wrinkle reduction and lifting treatments.

Are non-surgical facelifts painful?

Before carrying out your non-surgical facelift, we will apply a topical anaesthetic cream to your skin. This should help ensure that the procedure is as comfortable and painless as possible.

How long does a non-surgical facelift last?

An 8-point lift offers lasting results and you should enjoy the effects of your treatment for approximately 12 to 18 months.

Are non-surgical facelifts safe?

We offer the 8-point lift because it is a safe, non-invasive procedure associated with low risks and side effects. Although there are many dermal fillers to choose from, our preference when carrying out an 8-point lift is to use Juvederm® Voluma®. This is a world-leading, FDA-approved product that we feel offers the ‘Gold standard’ when it comes to high quality, safe dermal filler treatments. In our opinion, this is one of the safest filler products currently available to doctors.

When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

As with all cosmetic treatments of this nature, it is important to choose a skilled, experienced and qualified medical practitioner. Dr Eltohamy is a highly sought after London cosmetic doctor who has been fully trained in carrying out non-surgical lifts and has performed a significant number of these procedures with great results.