خفض الدهون مع VASER ليبو

قد تلاحظ أنه مع مرور الوقت،أصبح التخلص من المناطق الدهنية العنيدة أصعب و أصعب. في الماضي، واحدة من الخيارات الوحيدة للتخلص من تلك المناطق المقاومة للحمية و الرياضة هي شفط الدهون. لحسن الحظ، تتوفر الآن عدد من التقنيات للحد من الدهون بأقل تدخل جراحي.

أحد هذه الخيارات هي VASER ليبو، والتي تستخدم تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية لتسييل الخلايا الدهنية العنيدة بحيث يمكن شفطها من الجسم من خلال شق صغير. هذا العلاج فعال في مجالات الدهون العنيدة في جميع أنحاء الظهر والصدر والبطن والوركين والأرداف والفخذين والركبتين والذراعين وتحت الذقن والعنق.

لعلاجات تقليل الدهون يجب أن تبحث دائماً عن طبيب مدرب ومؤهل بشكل كامل. الدكتورة لمياء ماهرة بشكل استثنائي في إزالة الدهون ونحت الجسم باستخدام VASER ليبو، و لديها ملف واسع من الإجراءات الناجحة. وهي من أكثر الأطباء المطلوبين لهذه العمليات التي حققت فيها نتائج مذهلة و طويلة الأمد.

ما هي VASER ليبو؟

VASER ليبو هي تقنية للحد من الدهون وتصقيل الجسم باستخدم تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية لتفريق الخلايا الدهنية المستهدفة، في حين تترك الأعصاب المحيطة والأوعية الدموية والأنسجة الضامة دون أن تصاب بأذى.

خلال هذا الإجراء، نحن نملأ المنطقة المراد إعادة تشكيلها بمحلول ملحي يحتوي على المخدر الذي من شأنه تقليص الأوعية الدموية لتقليل النزيف والتخدير الذي سوف يخدر المنطقة. يتم إدخال هذا المحلول عن طريق شق صغير في المنطقة المعالجة. يستخدم جهاز VASER® ليبو مسبار صغير، 2.2MM تقريبا في القطر، والذي يبعث طاقة فوق صوتية الى جميع الجوانب وكذلك الى أطرفها. هذه الطاقة تسيل الخلايا الدهنية، وبالتي نستطيع بعد ذلك إزالتها باستخدام تدليك لطيف والشفط.

هل علاج VASER ليبو مؤلم؟

بما أن المحلول الملحي يحتوي على مخدر - عادة يدوكائين - فهو إجراء مريح بشكل مدهش. قد تشعر بإحساس السحب خلال العلاج ولكن يجب أن لا تشعر بأي ألم.

إلى متى تدوم نتائج علاج VASER ليبو؟

عندما يتم تدمير هذه الخلايا الدهنية المزعجة فأنها ترحل إلى الأبد. من المهم أن نعرف أن الخلايا الدهنية المتبقية يمكن أن تنمو في الحجم إذا قمت باكتساب الوزن في المستقبل، لذلك سوف تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي للتأكد من أن نتائج العلاج تدوم لأطول وقت ممكن.

هل علاج VASER ليبو آمن؟

هناك عدد قليل جداً من الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة مع تقليل الدهون عن طريق VASER ليبو. قد تواجه بعض الكدمات، وتورم وألم لبضعة أيام ولكن وقت الشفاء أسرع بكثير من شفط الدهون التقليدي.

عندما يكون لديك أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سيكون لديك موعد استشارة لمناقشة فوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل الرعاية اللاحقة الخاصة بك.

Why not consider...

Cool Sculpting

Go to Cool Sculpting Page

Fat reduction with VASER Lipo

You may notice that, over time, it’s becoming more and more difficult to shift certain stubborn pockets of fat. In the past, one of the only options to get rid of those diet and exercise-resistant areas would have been liposuction. Fortunately, a number of minimally invasive fat reduction techniques are now available.

One such option is VASER Lipo, which uses ultrasound technology to liquefy stubborn fat cells so that they can be suctioned out of your body through a small incision. This treatment is effective on areas of stubborn fat around the back, chest, stomach, hips, buttocks, thighs, knees, upper arms, underneath the chin, and the neck.

You should always seek fat reduction treatments through a fully trained and qualified medical doctor. Dr Eltohamy is exceptionally skilled in fat removal and body sculpting using VASER Lipo, and she has a vast portfolio of successful procedures. She is extremely sought after for this procedure, which delivers stunning, long-lasting results.

What is VASER Lipo?

VASER Lipo is a fat reduction and body contouring procedure that uses ultrasound technology to break up targeted fat cells, while leaving the surrounding nerves, blood vessels and connective tissue unharmed.

During the procedure, we fill the area to be reshaped with a saline solution containing a drug that will shrink your blood vessels to reduce bleeding and an anaesthetic that will numb the area; this solution is introduced via a small incision in the treatment area. The VASER® Lipo device uses a small probe, approximately 2.2mm in diameter, which emits ultrasound energy from all sides as well as its tip. This energy liquefies the fat cells, which we are then able to remove using gentle massage and suction.

Is VASER Lipo treatment painful?

As the saline solution contains an anaesthetic – typically lidocaine – it is a surprisingly comfortable procedure. You may experience a tugging sensation during the treatment but you should not feel any pain.

How long do the results of VASER Lipo treatment last?

We are each born with a finite number of fat cells, so once the troublesome cells have been destroyed they are gone for good. It’s important to know that any remaining fat cells can grow in size if you gain weight in the future, so you will need to keep up a healthy lifestyle to make sure the results of your treatment last as long as possible.

Is VASER Lipo treatment safe?

There are very few side effects associated with VASER Lipo fat reduction. You may experience some bruising, swelling and soreness for a few days but the recovery time is much quicker than for conventional liposuction.

When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

Vaser Lipolysis Prices from £2600