ديرما رولر

وخز الجلد بالإبر مع GenuineTM Dermaroller هوعلاج فعال للغاية إذا كان لديك ندبات حب الشباب، جلد مسن ومتضرر من الشمس، خطوط الوجه والصدر والتجاعيد ، أو علامات تمدد الجلد، وكنت ترغب في تحسين صحة ومظهر بشرتك. في عيادة نايتسبريدج يتم علاج GenuineTM Dermaroller من قبل طبيبة ماهرة الدكتورة لمياء التهامي. هذه العملية تشجع بشرتك على إنتاج كولاجين جديد وايلاستين، ويجدد الجلد بحيث يصبح أكثر سمكا و سمنة ونعومة في المظهر.

ما هوعلاج GenuineTM Dermaroller؟

GenuineTM Dermaroller هوجهاز لوخز الجلد بالإبر. الجهاز صغير يشتمل على الآلاف من الإبر الطبية فائقة الصغر. عندما يتم تمرير الجهاز على بشرتك فإنه يتسبب بالآلاف من القنوات المجهرية أو الأعمدة - كل 0.1MM تقريباً في العرض - على أعماق مختلفة للاختراق. هذه ‘جروح’ صغيرة تغلق بسرعة كبيرة وتتعالج. خلال هذه العملية فأن جسمك سوف ينتج بشكل طبيعي كولاجين وإيلاستين جديد، الأمر الذي سيساعد بشرتك بأن تبدو أكثر نعومة ، وأكثر إشراقا وأكثر نضارة - جميع الصفات المرتبطة بالشباب و البشرة الصحية.

هذا الإجراء فعال جداً لندبات حب الشباب، علامات تمدد الجلد ومناطق التصبغ، على الرغم من أنك قد تحتاج لعدة علاجات للاستمتاع بأفضل النتائج. هذا هو البديل المعروف لتقشير الجلد بالليزر.

هل علاج GenuineTM Dermaroller مؤلم؟

عند وصولك للمرة الأولى الى عيادة نايتسبريدج لعلاج الوخز بالإبر الصغيرة لبشرتك سوف نضع مخدر موضعي، والذي سوف يخدر بشرتك لجعل هذا الإجراء مريح بقدر الإمكان. وسوف يستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة حتى يصبح ساري المفعول. ثم يأخذ الإجراء 30 دقيقة أخرى ويجب أن لا تشعر بأي ألم.

إلى متى تدوم نتائج علاج GenuineTM Dermaroller ؟

نتائج علاج GenuineTM Dermaroller تدوم لفترة طويلة. قد تحتاج إلى دورة من عدة علاجات، كل علاج يتباعد مدة ستة أسابيع ، ويختار بعض الناس ‘اعادة العلاج’ للحفاظ على نتائج في كل ستة إلى تسعة أشهر. وسوف يعتمد على حالتك الفردية والمشاكل التي نعالجها. قبل هذه العملية سوف نناقش توقعات واقعية وعما إذا كنت قد تحتاج لدورة من العلاجات GenuineTM Dermaroller بدلا من إجراء واحد.

هل علاج GenuineTM Dermaroller آمن؟

هذا إجراء آمن بشكل لا يصدق حيث يتم GenuineTM Dermaroller تنفيذها باستخدام أجهزة معقمة تستخدم لمرة واحدة. قد تعاني من بعض الاحمرار في الجلد لبضع ساعات بعد العلاج – و يمكن أن تبدو وتشعر كحروق الشمس - نزيف بسيط والكدمات أمر ممكن. بشرتك قد تشعر أيضا بالدفئ و ضيق وحكة لفترة قصيرة. وجميع هذه الحالات تحل عادة في غضون 12-48 ساعة.

الاثار الجانبية لهذا العلاج ضئيلة جداً ولكن كما هو الحال مع أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سيكون لديك موعد استشارة لمناقشة الفوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل الرعاية اللاحقة الخاصة بك.

Why not consider...

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty

Go to Non Surgical Rhinoplasty Page

Genuine Dermaroller

Micro skin needling with the Genuine™ Dermaroller is a highly effective treatment if you have acne scars, aged and sun damaged skin, facial and décolleté lines and wrinkles, or stretch marks, and you would like to enhance the health and appearance of your skin.

At The Knightsbridge Clinic, Genuine™ Dermaroller treatments are carried out by our skilled resident doctor, Dr Lamia Eltohamy. This procedure encourages your skin to produce new collagen and elastin, repairing the skin so that it becomes thicker, plumper and smoother in appearance.

What is Genuine™ Dermaroller therapy?

The Genuine™ Dermaroller is a micro skin needling device that is covered with thousands of tiny micro-medical needles. When the device is rolled over your skin, it causes thousands of microscopic channels or columns – each approximately 0.1mm in width – at various depths of penetration. These tiny ‘wounds’ quickly close over and heal. During this healing process, your body will naturally produce new collagen and elastin, which will help your skin to look smoother, brighter and firmer – all traits associated with youthful, healthy skin.

This procedure is particularly effective for acne scars, stretch marks and areas of pigmentation, although you may need several treatments to enjoy the best outcome.

This is a popular alternative to laser skin resurfacing.

Is Genuine™ Dermaroller treatment painful?

When you first arrive at The Knightsbridge Clinic for your skin micro needling treatment, we will apply a topical anaesthetic, which will numb your skin and make the procedure as comfortable as possible. This will take about 30 minutes to take effect. The procedure then takes another 30 minutes and you should not feel any pain.

How long do the results of Genuine™ Dermaroller treatment last?

The results of Genuine™ Dermaroller treatment are long-lasting. You may need a course of several treatments, each approximately six weeks apart, and some people choose to have a ‘top-up’ appointment to maintain the results every six to nine months. It will depend on your individual case and the issues we’re treating. Before your procedure, we will discuss realistic expectations and whether you may need a course of Genuine™ Dermaroller treatments rather than a standalone procedure.

Is Genuine™ Dermaroller treatment safe?

This is an incredibly safe procedure as Genuine™ Dermaroller therapy is performed using sterile, single-use devices. You may experience some skin redness for a couple of hours after your treatment – this can look and feel like sunburn – and minor bleeding and bruising is possible. Your skin may also feel warm, tight and itchy for a short while. All of these issues will normally resolve in 12 to 48 hours.

There are minimal side effects of risks for this treatment but, as with any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

Dermaroller Prices from £350