الحشو الجلدي (فيلر)

الحشو الجلدي وحقن حمض الهيالورونيك التي يمكن أن تساعد في اِستعادة الحجم المفقود في الجلد والتخلص من خطوط الوجه الثابتة العميقة. كما هو الحال مع حقن تقليل التجاعيد يتطلب الحشو الجلدي يد مهارة ممارسة لضمان نتائج ذات مظهر طبيعي رائع لتجعلك تبدو أصغر سناً و نسخة أكثر انتعشاً من نفسك.

الدكتورة لمياء التهامي هي واحدة من أطباء التجميل المعروفين في لندن، وكانت تعمل طبيبة لمدة 18 عاماً. وهي تستخدم مجموعة جوفيديرم الترا للحشو الجلدي لتعزيز مظهرك وتنعيم الخطوط الثابتة والتجاعيد.

ما هي الحشو الجلدي؟

في الحشو الجلدي تستخدم نسخة تركيبية من حمض الهيالورونيك، والذي هو عبارة عن مادة موجودة طبيعياً تساعد باِعطاء الجلد الشاب حجمه وتوهجه. في سن 25 وما بعدها، المخازن الطبيعية لحمض الهيالورونيك تبدأ في الِاستنزاف، مما يسبب انقاص حجم ومرونة الجلد. الحشو الجلدي يستبدل هذه الإمدادات المفقودة من حمض الهيالورونيك.

في عيادة نايتسبريدج، نحن نستخدم حشو مصنوع من جوفيديرم الترا 2 و 3 و 4. وهي مصنوعة بواسطة ألرغن العلامة التجارية الرائدة في العالم، وتم الموافقة عليها بالكامل من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. بِاستخدام هذه الحشوات نحن قادرون على معالجة أي شيء من الخطوط السطحية المتوسطة حول الشفاه وزوايا العينين للخطوط والتجاعيد العميقة الموجودة لفترة أطول.

هل العلاج بالحشو الجلدي مؤلم؟

كما هو الحال مع حقن تقليل التجاعيد باستخدام البوتكس، يتم حقن الحشو الجلدي في المناطق المستهدفة من الوجه باستخدام إبر رفيعة جداً. الألم وعدم الراحة المرتبط مع هذا العلاج هو الحد الأدنى، و تعتمد على منطقة الوجه التي تعالج فضلاً عن عمق الحقن. وقد نستخدم كريم مخدر موضعي للتأكد من أن العلاج مريح تماما بالنسبة لك.

إلى متى يستمر مفعول الحشو الجلدي ؟

علاج الحشو الجلدي باستخدام جوفيديرم ألترا 2، 3 أو 4 عادة ما يستمر لمدة تتراوح بين ستة إلى تسعة أشهر، على الرغم من أن هذه الفترة تختلف من فرد إلى آخر، وسيعتمد على حجم المنطقة المعالجة. معظم الناس تكررالعلاج قبل أن تختفي النتائج الواضحة.

كما هو الحال مع جميع العلاجات التجميلية من هذا النوع، فإنه من المهم أن تختار طبيب ماهر، من ذوي الخبرة والمؤهلين الذين يفهمون كيفية خلق أفضل النتائج وكيفية حل أي آثار جانبية محتملة. الدكتورة لمياء هي من أكثر أطباء التجميل رواجاً في لندن حيث تأخذ نهج لطيف لكامل الوجه لإعطائك النتائج الطبيعية التي تريدها.

٤٥٠

Why not consider...

Anti-Wrinkle Injections

Go to Wrinkle Reduction Page

Dermal Fillers

Dermal fillers are hyaluronic acid injections that can help restore the lost volume in your skin and get rid of deep static facial lines. As with wrinkle reduction injections, dermal fillers require a skilled, practised hand to ensure gorgeous, natural-looking results that make you look like a younger, more refreshed version of yourself.

Dr Lamia Eltohamy is one of London’s most sought after cosmetic doctors and has been a medical practitioner for 18 years. She uses a range of Juvederm Ultra dermal fillers to enhance your appearance and smooth away the static lines and wrinkles.

What are Dermal Fillers?

Dermal fillers use a synthetic version of hyaluronic acid, which is a naturally-occurring substance that helps gives young skin its volume and youthful glow. Around the age of 25 onwards, our natural stores of hyaluronic acid begin to deplete, causing the skin to lose volume and elasticity. Dermal fillers replace these lost supplies of hyaluronic acid.

At The Knightsbridge Clinic, we use Juvederm Ultra 2, 3 and 4. These dermal fillers are made by Allergan, the world-leading brand, and are fully approved by the FDA. Using these fillers, we are able to treat anything from moderate, superficial lines around the lips and corners of the eyes to deeper lines and wrinkles that have been around for longer.

Is treatment with dermal fillers painful?

As with wrinkle reduction injections using Botox®, dermal fillers are injected into targeted areas of your face using very fine needles. The pain and discomfort associated with this treatment is minimal, and will depend on the area of the face being treated as well as the depth of the injection. We may use a local anaesthetic cream to make sure that the treatment feels completely comfortable for you.

How long do dermal fillers last?

Dermal filler treatments using Juvederm Ultra 2, 3 or 4 usually last for between six to nine months, although this time varies from one individual to another and will depend on the size of the area treated. Most people return for a top-up treatment before the visible results have gone.

Are dermal fillers safe?

Dermal fillers have an excellent safety record and Juvederm by Allergan is seen as a ‘gold standard’, world-leading product. Side effects can include bruising and swelling around the injection site but this usually resolves itself within a couple of days. When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment with us first to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

As with all cosmetic treatments of this nature, it is important to choose a skilled, experienced and qualified medical practitioner who understands how to create the best outcomes and how to resolve any potential side effects. Dr Eltohamy is a highly sought after London cosmetic doctor who takes a gentle, full-face approach to giving you the natural results you desire.

Dermal Fillers Prices starting from £450