تقنية النحت البارد

رغم اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بشكل منتظم، قد يكون لديك مناطق دهنية عنيدة التي ببساطة لن تذوب. في الماضي كان الخيار الوحيد جراحة تصغير الدهون، والآن تتوفر خيارات أخرى.

واحدة من العلاجات المبتكرة التي نقدمها في عيادة نايتسبريدج هي CoolSculptingTM، (تقنية النحت البارد) هي عملية متطورة وغير جراحية و التي تستخدم cryolipolysis - المعروف أيضا باسم “تجميد الدهون” - التي تعمل على تحطيم خلايا الدهون العنيدة بحيث يمكننا القضاء عليها بشكل طبيعي في الجسم.

الدكتورة لمياء ماهرة بشكل استثنائي في إزالة الدهون ونحت الجسم، ولها مجموعة واسعة من العمليات الناجحة. هذا العلاج يمكن استخدامه لاستكمال النظام الغذائي الخاص بك وممارسة الرياضة، مما يساعدك على تحقيق ذلك بشكل أكثر ثباتاً، وأكثر سلاسة وتحصل على الصورة التي كنت تعمل على تحقيقها.

ما هي تقنية النحت البارد CoolSculptingTM؟

CoolSculptingTM هي اسم التقنية التي تنتجها شركة Zeltiq® ، وهي شركة التقنيات الطبية الرائدة في العالم. ويعمل هذا النظام على مبدأ cryolipolysis - باستخدام جهاز معالجة خاص أو قضيب لتبريد الخلايا الدهنية تحت الجلد تدريجيا ل-8OC، وعند هذه النقطة ستتجمد.

بمجرد تجميد الخلايا الدهنية وتبلورها سوف تموت، وتتحطم خلال فترة 2-4 أشهر - يمكن القضاء عليها بشكل طبيعي في الجسم من خلال نظام التصريف اللمفاوي، ويترك لك لياقة بدنية جيدة ويزيل المناطق الدهنية العنيدة.

هل علاج النحت البارد مؤلم؟

خلال هذا الإجراء الغير الجراحي سوف يتم استخدام لوحي تبريد لتضع على بشرتك. يتم سحب المناطق الدهنية التي تريد علاجها بين لوحي التبريد. سوف تشعر وكأنه سحب قوي وسوف تشعر ببعض الضغط لكن لا ينبغي أن تكون مؤلمة.

يأخذ الإجراء نحو ساعة للإتمام في المتوسط، وقد تحتاج الى فترة نقاهة قليلة أو بدون فترة نقاهة. في المنطقة المعالجة قد تشعر بالبرد في البداية ولكن هذا الإحساس سيستقر عادة ويجب أن تكون قادراً على التحدث على الهاتف، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو حتى قراءة كتاب أثناء العلاج.

إلى متى تستمر نتائج النحت البارد؟


بمجرد تدمير الخلايا الدهنية فقد رحلت للأبد. وسوف يستغرق حوالي 2-4 أشهر لتخلص من الخلايا نهائياً، لذلك يجب أن تستمر في ملاحظة تحسينات على شكلك طوال هذا الوقت. اعتماداً على المنطقة المراد علاجها، قد تحتاج إلى عدة علاجات، كل منها تتباعد حوالي ستة أسابيع.

من المهم أن نعرف أن وجود هذا العلاج لا يعني أنه يمكنك أن تقلل أوتتخلص من نمط حياتك الصحي تماماً فيجب اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام وسوف تتبدد تلك الجيوب الدهنية العنيدة لفترة طويلة.

وهل علاج النحت البارد آمن؟

علاج النحت البارد هو علاج آمن على نحو استثنائي. كما أنه غير جراحي، و لا يحمل أي خطر من الالتهابات. عملية cryolipolysis أيضا تستهدف تحديدا الخلايا الدهنية بدلاً من الحاق الضرر بالأنسجة السليمة داخل الجسم.

قد تواجه بعض الاحمرار الخفيف، وخدر، ووجع، وكدمات، وخز، تورم أو عدم الراحة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة المعالجة، والتي هي ببساطة بسبب طريقة سحب الأنسجة بين لوحات التبريد خلال هذا الإجراء؛ هذا عادة ما يحل نفسه في غضون ساعات قليلة. كثير من الناس تعود إلى أنشطتها اليومية كالمعتاد بعد العلاج ولكن قد تقرر حجز بعد الظهر كفترة راحة في حالة وجود أي إزعاج فوري.

عندما يكون لديك أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سيكون لديك موعد استشارة لمناقشة فوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل الرعاية اللاحقة الخاصة بك.

Why not consider...

Fat Reduction / VASER Lipo

Go to Fat Reduction Page

CoolSculpting™

Despite following a healthy diet and exercising regularly, you may have areas of stubborn fat that you simply can’t shift. Whereas in the past your only option may have been fat reduction surgery, now other options are available.

One innovative treatment we offer at The Knightsbridge Clinic is CoolSculpting™, a cutting-edge, non-invasive procedure that uses cryolipolysis – also known as ‘fat freezing’ – to break down stubborn fat cells so that they can be eliminated naturally by the body.

Dr Eltohamy is exceptionally skilled in fat removal and body sculpting, and she has a vast portfolio of successful procedures. This treatment can be used to complement your diet and exercise regime, helping you to achieve that firmer, smoother silhouette you’ve been working towards.

What is CoolSculpting™?

CoolSculptingTM is the name of a system produced by Zeltiq® Aesthetics Inc., a world-leading medical technology company. The system works on the principle of cryolipolysis - using a special handheld device or applicator to gradually cool the fat cells beneath your skin to -8OC, at which point they will freeze.

Once the fat cells have frozen and crystallised, they will die, break down and – over a period of two to four months – be naturally eliminated from your body through your lymphatic drainage system, leaving you with a sleeker physique and removing those stubborn pockets of fat.

Is CoolSculpting treatment painful?

During the procedure, we will use two non-invasive cooling panels, which we will apply to your skin; the area of fat you wish to treat is drawn upwards between the panels. This will feel like a firm pull and you’ll experience some pressure but it should not be painful.

The procedure takes about an hour to complete on average and requires little to no downtime. The area being treated may feel cold at first but this sensation usually settles and you should be able to chat on the phone, listen to music or even read a book during your treatment.

How long do the results of CoolSculpting last?

Once fat cells have been destroyed, they are gone for good. It will take approximately two to four months for the cells to completely break down, so you should continue to notice improvements to your shape throughout this time. Depending on the area to be treated, you may need a course of several treatments, each about six weeks apart.

It’s important to know that having this treatment doesn’t mean you can cut loose and ditch your healthy lifestyle altogether as your remaining fat cells can grow in size if you gain weight in the future. With a healthy diet and regular exercise though, those stubborn pockets of fat should be gone for a long time.

Is CoolSculpting safe?

CoolSculpting™ is an exceptionally safe treatment. As it is completely non-invasive, it does not carry any risk of infection. The cryolipolysis process also specifically targets fat cells rather than damaging the healthy tissue within your body.

You may experience some mild redness, numbness, soreness, bruising, tingling, swelling or discomfort around the treated area, which is simply due to how the tissue is drawn up between the cooling plates during the procedure; this usually resolves itself within a few hours. Many people return to their daily activities as usual after their treatment but you might decide to book an afternoon off afterwards in case there is any immediate discomfort.

When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

CoolSculpting Prices from £800