تعزيز الخد

الخدود الناعمة والمستديرة هي من ملامح الوجه الأكثر ارتباطاً بالشباب ولكن كلما نكبر، فاِن فقدان الكولاجين والإيلاستين وحمض الهيالورونيك في الجلد يمكن أن يسبب انقاص حجم خديك.

في عيادة نايتسبريدج، نستخدم جوفاديرم فاليوم مع يدوكائين لاستعادة الحجم المفقود في الخدين والذقن و للحصول على تأثير شد لطيف. الدكتورة لمياء التهامي مهارة بشكل خاص في تعزيز الخد، بعد إجراء مئات من هذه العلاجات خلال 18 عاماً في مهنتها كطبيبة تجميلية.

مع يدوكائين؟ Juvederm® Voluma® ما هو

Juvederm® Voluma® مع يدوكائين هو آخر حشو جلدي رائد في العالم من ألرغن والتي تم تصميمه خصيصاً ليستخدم حول الخدين، وعظام الخد والذقن. على الرغم من أنJuvederm® الترا يعمل بشكل استثنائي في تعبئة خطوط الوجه والتجاعيد. لكن Juvederm® Voluma® مع يدوكائين هو أفضل للمناطق التي تتطلب تضخيم على نطاق اوسع.

Juvederm® Voluma® مع يدوكائين يضيف امتلاء وتعويض للحجم المفقود بالتالي واحدة من أكثر العلاجات فعالية لتعزيز الخد المتاحة حاليا.

مؤلمة؟Juvederm® Voluma® هل علاج تعزيز الخد مع

سلاسة منتجات Juvederm® Voluma® يسمح لنا بالتحكم في الحقن بسهولة وسلاسة. Juvederm® Voluma® يحتوي على 0.3% من ليدوكائين مما يقلل من ألم الحقن و تقدم لك تجربة علاج مريحة.

كم يدوم مفعول علاج تعزيز الخدود؟

يستمر لمدة تصل اِلى 18 شهراً على الرغم من أن هذا Juvederm® Voluma® بـ قد وجد أن علاج تعزيز الخد يختلف قليلا من شخص لآخر.

حقن تضخيم آمنة؟Juvederm® Voluma® هل

مثل منتجات جوفيديرم الأخرى وتم الموافقة عليها من قبل هيئة الغذاء والأدوية، ولها سجل سلامة Juvederm® ممتاز. بعد العلاج مباشرة قد تواجه احمرار طفيف، تورم أو كدمات في موضع الحقن ولكن هذه الآثار عادة ما تختفي كلياً خلال أسبوع. يمكنك تغطية أي كدمات مع الماكياج بعد 12 ساعة من العملية.

عندما يكون لديك أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سوف تأتي لموعد الاستشارة، وخلالها سوف نقوم بمناقشة فوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل العناية اللاحقة الخاصة بك

كما هو الحال مع جميع العلاجات التجميلية من هذا النوع، فإنه من المهم أن تختار طبيب ماهر، من ذوي الخبرة والمؤهلين الذين يفهمون كيفية خلق أفضل النتائج وكيفية حل أي آثار جانبية محتملة. الدكتورة لمياء هي من أكثر أطباء التجميل رواجاً في لندن وقد حققت نتائج مذهلة وتحسينات طبيعية للخد بفعل خبرتها.

Why not consider...

Skin Peels

Go to Skin Peels Page

Cheek Enhancement

Rounded, smooth cheeks are one of the facial features most associated with youth but as we grow older, the loss of collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid in the skin can all cause your cheeks to lose volume.

At The Knightsbridge Clinic, we use Juvederm® Voluma® with Lidocaine to restore the lost volume to the cheeks and chin for a gentle lifting effect. Dr Lamia Eltohamy is particularly skilled at cheek enhancement, having performed hundreds of these treatments during her 18-year career as a medical and cosmetic doctor.

What is Juvederm® Voluma® with Lidocaine?

Juvederm® Voluma® with Lidocaine is another world-leading dermal filler from Allergan that has been specifically designed for use around the cheeks, cheekbones and chin. Although Juvederm® Ultra dermal fillers are exceptional for filling facial lines and wrinkles, Juvederm® Voluma® with Lidocaine is better for areas requiring larger scale volumising.

Juvederm® Voluma® with Lidocaine adds fullness and replenishes lost volume to offer one of the most effective cheek enhancement treatments currently available.

Is cheek enhancement treatment with Juvederm® Voluma® painful?

The smooth consistency of the products in Juvederm® Voluma® allows us to administer the injections easily and smoothly. Juvederm® Voluma® contains 0.3% Lidocaine, which reduces the injection pain, offering you a comfortable treatment experience.

How long will my cheek enhancement treatment last?

Cheek enhancement using Juvederm® Voluma® has been found to last for up to 18 months, although this may vary slightly from person to person.

Are Juvederm® Voluma® volumising injections safe?

Like other Juvederm products, Juvederm® Voluma® is FDA-approved and has an excellent safety record. Immediately after your treatment, you may experience slight redness, swelling or bruising at the injection site but these effects usually resolve themselves within a week. You can cover up any bruising with make-up 12 hours after your procedure.

When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will have a consultation appointment to discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

As with all cosmetic treatments of this nature, it is important to choose a skilled, experienced and qualified medical practitioner who understands how to create the best outcomes and how to resolve any potential side effects. Dr Eltohamy is a highly sought after London cosmetic doctor who achieves stunning, natural-looking cheek enhancements with her experienced approach.