حقن لتقليل التجاعيد

عندما تأتي إلى عيادة نايتسبريدج لحقن تقليل التجاعيد باستخدام البوتكس Botox® - العلامة التجارية الرائدة من توكسين البوتولينوم نوع A - ينصب تركيزنا على التأكد من أن النتيجة تبدو طبيعية وأنك منحت العلاج المناسب لك بالضبط.

سيقوم الطبيب التجميلي الجيد باستخدام البوتكس والحشو بأمان ولن يخلق نظرة غير طبيعية. ولكن الطبيب التجميلي الخبير سوف يدرس الوجه ككل في كل استشارة وسوف يسأل نفسه / نفسها، “مالذي يمكنني القيام به لتجميل وجه هذا الشخص أكثر”؟

الدكتورة لمياء التهامي هي واحدة من أكثر أطباء التجميل رواجاً في لندن، وكانت تعمل طبيبة لمدة 18 عاماً. هي تأخذ على نهج ‘أقل هو أكثر ” في حقن تقليل التجاعيد وهذا يعني أنه بعد العلاج، سوف تكون لا تزال قادر على التعبير عن العواطف - أن تبتسم، أن تعبس و أن تتفاجأ - ولكن من دون خطوط وتجاعيد التي تزيد من عمر وجهك. كما أنها تنظر في وجهك كله وبذلك تستخدام معرفتها للبنية الأساسية، لاستكشاف كيف يمكن تعزيز مظهرك إلى إمكانيته الكاملة.

نحن نستخدم فقط المنتجات الرائدة في العالم والموثوقة و التي وافقت عليها إدارة الغذاء والدواء.

ما هو البوتكس؟

كما ذكر أعلاه، البوتكس هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة في العالم من توكسين البوتولينوم نوع الحقن أ. هو أساسا من البروتين النقي التي تنتجها بكتيريا كلوستريديوم البوتولينوم والتي عندما تحقنها في العضلات المستهدفة تسترخي وتمنعها من التقلص. الانكماش المتكرر للعضلات هو الذي يسبب تكون الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد على مر الزمن.

هل حقن تقليل التجاعيد مؤلمة؟

نحن نحقن البوتكس باستخدام سلسلة من إبر رفيعة جدا. الألم وعدم الراحة المرتبط مع هذا العلاج ضئيل لكننا قد نستخدم كريم مخدر موضعي للتأكد من أن العلاج مريح تماما بالنسبة لك.

ماهي مدة مفعول البوتكس ؟

يمكنك ان تتوقع أن علاج البوتكس يستمر لمدة أربعة أشهر تقريباً، على الرغم من أنها حقا تختلف من شخص لآخر. بعض الناس بحاجة لحقن تقليل التجاعيد بشكل متكرر، في حين أن آخرين قد يتمتعون بآثارها لفترة أطول. الناس غالبا ما يجدون أنه بعد عدة علاجات يمكنك أن تترك مدة أطول بين العلاجات.

هل البوتكس آمن؟

البوتكس هي العلامة التجارية المعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء من توكسين البوتولينوم نوع أ، التي كانت تستخدم لأغراض تجميلية منذ عام 2002. وقبل ذلك، كان قد تم الموافقة عليها للاستخدام الطبي. أنه يحتوي على سجل السلامة الاستثنائي- وجدت دراسة حديثة نشرت في مجلة جاما للعلوم الجلدية أن أقل من 1٪ من الحالات لها آثار جانبية طفيفة على المدى القصير مثل الكدمات.

عندما يكون لديك أي علاج في عيادة نايتسبريدج، سوف تأتي لموعد الاِستشارة، وخلالها سوف نقوم بمناقشة فوائد وكذلك أي مخاطر محتملة أو آثار جانبية، وسوف نشرح بشكل كامل العناية اللاحقة الخاصة بك. بطبيعة الحال، نوعية العلاج تعتمد بشكل جزئي على مهارة الممارس.ان وجهك ثمين وكيف يبدو جزء مهم من الهوية الذاتية الخاصة بك، لذلك يجب عليك دائماً البحث بعناية في وثائق التفويض لأي ممارس قبل أن تقرر بأن تقوم بحقن تقليل التجاعيد.

الدكتورة لمياء التهامي مسجلة مع المجلس الطبي العام في إنكلترا، وكطبيبة تجميلية هي ماهرة للغاية في استخدام الحقن للحد من التجاعيد لتنعيم وتجديد مظهرك.

٢٥٠

Why not consider...

Dermal Fillers

Go to Dermal Fillers Page

Wrinkle Reduction Injections

When you come to the Knightsbridge Clinic for wrinkle reduction injections using Botox® - the leading brand of Botulinum Toxin Type A – our focus is on making sure that the result looks natural and that you are given exactly the right treatment for you.

A good aesthetic practitioner will use Botox® and fillers safely and will not create an unnatural look. A great aesthetic practitioner, will examine the face as a whole at every consultation and will ask him/herself, “What more can I do to beautify this person’s face?”

Dr Lamia Eltohamy is one of London’s most sought after cosmetic doctors and has been a medical practitioner for 18 years. She takes a ‘less is more’ approach to wrinkle reduction injections meaning that, after your treatment, you will still be able to express your emotions - to smile, frown and show surprise – but without lines, wrinkles and furrows to age your face. She also looks at your whole face, using her knowledge of the underlying structure, to explore how your appearance can be enhanced to its full potential.

We only use trusted, world-leading products that are FDA-approved.

What is Botox®?

As mentioned above, Botox® is the world-leading brand of Botulinum Toxin Type A injections. It is essentially a purified protein produced by the Clostridium Botulinum Bacterium which, when injected into targeted muscles, relaxes them and prevents them from contracting. It’s the repeated contraction of your muscles that causes fine lines and wrinkles to form over time.

Will the wrinkle reduction injections be painful?

We inject Botox® using a series of very fine needles. The pain and discomfort associated with this treatment is minimal but we may use a local anaesthetic cream to make sure that the treatment feels completely comfortable for you.

How long does Botox® last?

You can expect your Botox® treatment to last for approximately four months, although it really does depend from person to person. Some people need wrinkle reduction injections more frequently, while others may enjoy the effects for longer. People often find that after several treatments, they can leave a longer gap between top-ups.

Is Botox® safe?

Botox® is an FDA-approved brand of Botulinum Toxin Type A, which has been used for cosmetic purposes since 2002. Prior to that, it had been approved for medical use. It has an exceptional safety record – a recent study published in the JAMA Dermatology journal found that less than 1% of cases result in minor, short-term side effects such as bruising.

When you have any treatment at The Knightsbridge Clinic, you will come for a consultation appointment, during which we will discuss the benefits as well as any potential risks or side effects, and we will fully explain your aftercare.

Of course, the quality of your treatment in part depends on the skill of the practitioner. Your face is precious and how it looks is an important part of your self-identity, therefore you should always carefully research the credentials of any practitioner before you decide to have wrinkle reduction injections.

Dr Lamia Eltohamy is registered with the General Medical Council and, as a cosmetic doctor, she is exceptionally skilled in using wrinkle reduction injections to soften and refresh your appearance.

Anti wrinkles treatment starting from £250