العيادة التجميلية في نايتسبريدج

مرحباً بكم في عيادة نايتسبريدج

تقع في قلب منطقة نايتسبريدج المميزة في لندن ونحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من العلاجات التجميلية الطبية لكل من الوجه والجسم. إذ نقوم بوضع احتياجاتك أولاً، وخلق خطة علاجية فردية مصممة لتبدو وتشعر وكأنك أفضل نسخة من نفسك. لن ننصحك او نقوم بالمضي قدماً في العلاج اِلا اِذا كنا نشعر بانه مناسب و فعال بالنسبة لك.

تأسست العيادة في عام 2008 من قبل الدكتورة لمياء التهامي، وقد صنعنا سمعة بتقديم أفضل مشورة ممكنة لعملائنا حول العلاجات التجميلية الطبية التي من شأنها تعزيز الميزات الخاصة بك، وتنعيم مظهرك وتجعلك تشعر بالسعادة عن نفسك.

ااحصلي على تنظيف للبشرة مجاناً حصلي على تنظيف بشرة مجاني في زيارتك الأولى

الحشو الجلدي (فيلر)

سوف تكون بشرتك مدهشة.

اِزالة الدهون

الآن هناك بديل حقيقي وفعال لجراحة التخلص من الدهون. باستخدام تقنية النحت البارد CoolSculpting®بواسطة زلتك حيث تستخدم تقنية حديثة ومتطورة لتجميد وتحطيم الخلايا الدهنية المستهدفة، والتي يتم القضاء عليها بشكل طبيعي من قبل الجسم. النتيجة؟ يمكنك تحويل الجيوب الدهنية المقاومة للحمية الى جسم منحوت ومرسوم بشكل أفضل.

لمعرفة المزيد

قبل و بعد

انظر الى نتائجنا الرائعة

خاصة عروض

لكى نقدم ترى .ماذا ذهبيىة بفرصة نفسك تمتعى لا لماذا

المزيد ارى

الدكتورة لمياء التهامي (MBBCH, MBCAM, BABS) تمتلك درجة عالية من الكفائة و هي واحدة من الطبيبات المتخصصات في طب التجميل. مهارتها في نحت الوجه والجسم يجعلها من أكثر الأطباء رواجاً في لندن.

The Cosmetic Clinic in Knightsbridge

Welcome to The Knightsbridge Clinic.

Situated in the heart of London’s exclusive Knightsbridge district, we offer a full range of medical cosmetic treatments for both the face and body. Working from symptoms to solutions, we put your needs first, creating an individual treatment plan designed to look and feel like the best version of yourself. We would never recommend or go ahead with a treatment that we did not feel was either suitable or likely to be effective.

Established in 2008 by Dr Lamia Eltohamy, we have developed a reputation for offering our clients the best possible advice about medical cosmetic treatments that will enhance your features, soften your look and make you feel amazing about yourself.

Get a complimentary facial Receive a free facial on your first visit

DERMAL FILLERS

Your skin will look amazing

FAT REMOVAL

Now there is a real and effective alternative to fat reduction surgery. CoolSculpting™ by Zeltiq uses a state-of-the-art technique to freeze and break down targeted fat cells, which are then naturally eliminated by your body. The result? You can shift those final gym and diet-resistant pockets of fat for a more sculpted, defined body.

Find out more

Before & Afters

Look at our amazing results

Dr Lamia Eltohamy MBBCH, MBCAM, BABS is a highly skilled practitioner specialising in Cosmetic Medicine. Her skilled approach to facial and body sculpting makes her one of the most sought-after cosmetic doctors in London.